Athletics

2019-2020 Athletic Packet

Please be aware that we no longer use Register My Athlete. Student athletes will need to come by the athletic office to pick up the packet, or she/he can print all the forms from our website.

These forms are required for participation in all sports. Each student athlete must also pay a $65 pay-to-play fee. 

Athletic Director: Lenny Jankowski 

Athletic Trainer: AJ Bewerdorf 

VBHS Sport-by-Season 2019-2020

2019-2020 Sport Schedules

SPORT

COACH 

EMAIL

FALL

Bowling

Jeremy Pohl

Jeremy.Pohl@indianriverschools.org

Varsity Football

Lenny Jankowski

Lenny.Jankowski@indianriverschools.org

JV Football

Bryan Debula

Bryan.Debula@indianriverschools.org

Freshman

J.P Antosh

Joseph.Antosh@indianriverschools.org

Boys Golf

Steve Hanlon

instructor@johnsislandclub.org

Girls Golf

Joe Kern

JKern@grandharbour.com

Cross Country

Joanne Duncanson

joduncanson@gmail.com

Swimming

Gavin Ross

Gavinross23@gmail.com

Volleyball

Sarah Harper

Harpervb92@gmail.com

Football Cheer

Toni Kouns

Toni.kouns@indianriverschools.org

WINTER

Boys Basketball

Damion Whitsett

Damion.Whitsett@indianriverschools.org

Girls Basketball

TBA

 

Boys Soccer

Chris Fonehouse

Chris.Fonehous@indianriverschools.org

Girls Soccer

Dan Dickens

Daniel.Dickens@indianriverschools.org

Girls Weightlifting

Peter DeLuke

Peter.DeLuke@indianriverschools.org

Wrestling

Ken Colao

Kmcolao@aol.com

SPRING

Baseball

Bryan Rahal

Bryan.Rahal@indianriverschools.org

Flag Football

Tim Vold

Tvgoblue89@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Doug Eisinger

Dougeisinger@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse

Shannon Dean

Shannon.Dean@indianriverschools.org

Softball

Ken Willis

Ken.Willis@indianriverschools.org

Boys & Girls Tennis

James VanDeinse/Paula Hoekzema

Jamesvandeinse@aol.com

Paula.Hoekzema@indianriverschools.org

Boys & Girls Track

Anthony Simmons

Anthony.Simmons@indianriverschools.org

Athletic Director

Lenny Jankowski

Lenny.Jankowski@indianriverschools.org

Athletic Trainer

AJ Bewersdorf

Allen.Bewersdorf@indianriverschools.org