Athletics

Vero Beach High School Athletics

VBHS Sport-by-Season

 

SPORT

COACH 

EMAIL

FALL

Bowling

Jeremy Pohl

Jeremy.Pohl@indianriverschools.org

Varsity Football

Lenny Jankowski

Lenny.Jankowski@indianriverschools.org

JV Football

   

Freshman

   

Boys Golf

Bela Nagy

belanagy@bellsouth.net

Girls Golf

TBD

Cross Country

Joanne Duncanson

joduncanson@gmail.com

Swimming

Gavin Ross

Gavinross23@gmail.com

Volleyball

TBD

Football Cheer

Toni Kouns

Toni.kouns@indianriverschools.org

WINTER

Boys Basketball

Damion Whitsett

Damion.Whitsett@indianriverschools.org

Girls Basketball

Kayla Woulard

Kayla.Woulard@indianriverschools.org

Boys Soccer

Chris Fonehouse

Chris.Fonehous@indianriverschools.org

Girls Soccer

Dan Dickens

Daniel.Dickens@indianriverschools.org

Girls Weightlifting

Peter DeLuke

Peter.DeLuke@indianriverschools.org

Wrestling

Ken Colao

Kenneth.Colao@indianriverschools.org

SPRING

Baseball

Bryan Rahal

Bryan.Rahal@indianriverschools.org

Flag Football

Tim Vold

Tvgoblue89@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Doug Eisinger

Dougeisinger@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse

Shannon Dean

Shannon.Dean@indianriverschools.org

Softball

Ken Willis

Ken.Willis@indianriverschools.org

Boys & Girls Tennis

James VanDeinse/Paula Hoekzema

Jamesvandeinse@aol.com

Paula.Hoekzema@indianriverschools.org

Boys & Girls Track

   

Athletic Director

Lenny Jankowski

Lenny.Jankowski@indianriverschools.org

Athletic Trainer

AJ Bewersdorf

Allen.Bewersdorf@indianriverschools.org