Contacts

Main Campus

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

 

Danielle Haddad

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5532

Danielle.haddad@indianriverschools.org

A - C

Andrea Cosner

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5489

Andrea.cosner@indianriverschools.org

D - Hi

Katina Long

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5496

Katina.long@indianriverschools.org

Hj - Moo

Jackie Loughry

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5515

Jacqueline.loughry@indianriverschools.org

Mop - Sa

Sophie Calixte

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5516

Sophie.calixte@indianriverschools.org

Sb - Z

Jessica Wood

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5536

Jessica.wood@indianriverschools.org

Access

Chris Rahal

Graduation Coach

772-564-5403

Christopher.rahal@indianriverschools.org

Grad Coach

Karin Watson

Scheduling Technician

772-564-5526

Karin.watson@indianriverschools.org

 

Kristen Howell

Secretary

772-564-5495

Kristen.howell@indianriverschools.org

 

Rita Gallagher

Registrar

772-564-5524

Rita.gallagher@indianriverschools.org

 

Freshman Learning Center

Rachel Holderman

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5717

Rachel.holderman@indianriverschools.org

A - L

Mariann Davis

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5722

Mariann.davis@indianriverschools.org

M - Z

Student Support Services

Adie Moody

ESE Resource

772-564-6071

Adrianne.moody@indianriverschools.org

 

Pamela Prange  M/F(MC)

ESE Resource

772-564-6075

Pamela.prange@indianriverschools.org

 

Renee Keller  M (FLC) T-W (MC)

Psychologist

772-564-6079

Renee.keller@indianriverschools.org

 

Fran Privette M/F(FLC) T-R(MC)

Behavior Specialist

772-564-6268

Francesca.privette@indianriverschools.org

 

Katrina Borneman

New Horizons

772-564-6064

 kborneman@nhtcinc.org

 

Julienne Beebe

DATA

772-564-5923

Julienne.beebe@indianriverschools.org

 

Kim Benavides

Speech

772-564-6064

Kimberly.benavides@indianriverschools.org

 

Margaret Hearndon/Kathy Karinja

Homeless Liaison

772-564-4547

Margaret.hearndon@indianriverschools.org  Kathy.karinja@indianriverschools.org

 

Mikey Marini  F (MC)

Gifted

772-564-6062

Mikey.marini@indianriverschools.org