Contacts

Main Campus

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL


Angela Combs

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5532

Angela.Combs@indianriverschools.org

A - DAV

Dawn Bennett-Campbell

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5489

Dawn.Bennett-Campbell@indianriverschools.org

DAW - HOL

Holly Ohs

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5496

Holly.Ohs@indianriverschools.org

HOM-MON

Jackie Loughry

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5515

Jacqueline.loughry@indianriverschools.org

MOO-SAQ

Sophie Calixte

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5516

Sophie.calixte@indianriverschools.org

SAR-Z

Jessica Wood

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5536

Jessica.wood@indianriverschools.org

Access

Chris Rahal

Graduation Coach

772-564-5403

Christopher.rahal@indianriverschools.org

Grad Coach

Karin Watson

Scheduling Technician

772-564-5526

Karin.watson@indianriverschools.org


Laraine Tappen

Secretary

772-564-5495

Laraine.Tappen@indianriverschools.org


Rita Gallagher

Registrar

772-564-5524

Rita.gallagher@indianriverschools.org


Freshman Learning Center

 JoAnn Pope

Guidance Secretary 

 772-564-5677

Joann.Pope@indianriverschools.org

 

Rachel Holderman

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5717

Rachel.holderman@indianriverschools.org

A - L

Eathel Hart

Guidance Counselor

772-564-5722

Eathel.hart@indianriverschools.org

M - Z

Student Support Services

Adie Moody

ESE Resource

772-564-6071

Adrianne.moody@indianriverschools.org


Sharon Stonecipler  M/F(FLC)

ESE Resource
504 Specialist - 9th & 10th 

772-564-6188

Sharon.Stonecipher@indianriverschools.org


Annie Arce

504 Specialist - 11th & 10th

772-564-6076

Annie.Arce@indianriverschools.org

 

Renee Keller  M (FLC) T-W (MC)

Psychologist

772-564-6079

Renee.keller@indianriverschools.org


Fran Privette M/F(FLC) T-R(MC)

Behavior Specialist

772-564-6268

Francesca.privette@indianriverschools.org


Taylor Lane (MC)

Behavior Tech

772-564-5384

Taylor.Lane@indianriverschools.org


 

Katrina Borneman

New Horizons

772-564-6064

 kborneman@nhtcinc.org


Julienne Beebe

DATA

772-564-5923

Julienne.beebe@indianriverschools.org


Kim Benavides

Speech

772-564-6064

Kimberly.benavides@indianriverschools.org


Margaret Hearndon/Kathy Karinja

Homeless Liaison

772-564-4547

Margaret.hearndon@indianriverschools.org  Kathy.karinja@indianriverschools.org


Mikey Marini  F (MC)

Gifted

772-564-6062

Mikey.marini@indianriverschools.org